24me: Keep new year’s resolutions & get organized

Scalarly
5 min readFeb 6, 2023

--

⚖️ Our Verdict

While there are other options for organization software that strives to deliver a full scheduling and task-setting function, the 24me personal assistant app appears to remain steady where many similar products fall short. It looks more than competent to assist you in scheduling your day-to-day chores, both professionally and personally, making it suited for everybody.

The free iPhone software 24me is half task manager, and part personal assistant, and can help you remember friends’ birthdays, arrange activities, and keep track of your to-do list.

All-in-all, it’s an easy-to-use, accessible, and important application for task management on a day-to-day basis.

👍 Pros

👍 Smart personal assistant
👍 Includes notes, task management, and calendar
👍 Connects to contacts, social media apps, TaskRabbit, Check, and other tools for personal information

👎 Cons

👎 Automation is not as powerful as other apps
👎 Busy interface
👎 Cannot add multiple tags to a single task

🌟 About 24me

24me is an intelligent personal assistant. It’s an award-winning software that assists countless individuals across the world in boosting their efficiency. Furthermore, it’s a simple-to-use but extremely powerful tool that consolidates everything linked to your schedule: calendar, notes, to-do list, and private accounts. 24me frees up your time for the things that are most important in your life.

The application 24me keeps you organized by combining components like task management, scheduling, and bill reminder services into a little interface. 24me integrates with other applications and services you currently use, such as credit card accounts and social media, to offer the info you need to stay on top of your life. It’s a strong program that aspires to accomplish a lot, and once you understand how it works, it tackles a variety of jobs with ease.

🎁 What’s In It For You?

Your notes, tasks, events, and accounts will be synced and appear in your calendar in this application. 24me offers an easy and organized way to go about your day. With that, 24me is a single place where you can manage everything about your daily life.

Additionally, 24me integrates with popular applications such as Google Calendar, Outlook, Yahoo, Apple, and more! 24me doesn’t require you to put usernames and such; you just need to log in and it will be automatically set up for you.

24me lets you utilize different views like the day view, month view, and list view, allowing you to choose what’s best for you. Furthermore, 24me automatically completes tasks and errands. With a single click, you can send gifts, pay bills, post greetings, text, email, etc.

24me also works well with other users as it allows you to share events, tasks, notes, and reminders with your friends and family. Lastly, this application lets you efficiently keep track of your schedule with smart alerts. This will save you time and keep you up to date no matter how busy your schedule is.

🖥️ How Does It Work?

  1. The calendar screen shows 3 views. Select one that fits you best.

2. The day view shows all events, tasks, and lists for the day. Swipe on the days bar to move the day.

3. Add an item by clicking the plus button below the screen.

4. Name the item and choose its type. Click add once done.

5. You can complete tasks such as sending gifts, booking, calling, etc. with just a tap.

6. Capture your ideas using the notes section. You can add pictures and videos as part of your notes.

7. The notifications center shows you pending alerts including past reminders.

💲 Pricing Plans & Support

24me is packed with amazing features that boost your productivity. It includes a calendar, lists, notes, and notifications all in a single application. As amazing as it gets, 24me is currently free to use. Now you can accomplish more from your time by using 24me!

📍 The Competition

👍 Pros

👍 Easy and light to use management software
👍 Powerful features
👍 Collaboration features

👎 Cons

👎 Has bugs and errors
👎 Complex features for easy tasks

🙋‍♀️🙋‍♂️🙋 Testimonials

I enjoy it. Compelling features. Compelling benefits. Compelling concept. Why won’t I enjoy it? Congrats on the launch of a compelling product.🔥👍

– Adetokunbo Abiola, CEO, Adetokunbo Sees

It could help users stay organized and manage their time more efficiently by providing reminders, alerts, and other notifications. It could also help users access information and perform tasks more quickly and easily by allowing them to use voice commands or other forms of input to interact with their devices.

– Khasan Haserk

Wow, this is exactly what I need! Bust life of a business owner, a mom, and a woman (yes all 3 are me) can be so overwhelming. This is a MUST-have for all! Good luck team!

– Donna Griffit, Founder, CEO invisu.me

Keep new year’s resolutions & get organized with 24me.

Try 24me Now!

--

--